Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit

A survey asked, “What is the first thing you do every morning?” The top 3 answers were.

  1. Go to the bathroom
  2. Start coffee
  3. Look outside

IMG_0069

I know it’s my #1 habit to open the curtains and take a look at the sun rising over the Sandia Mountains.

One thing I’m not in the habit of is being interviewed on the radio, however, I sure had a great time with my friend Sandy Rea during her New Mexico Tradition Magazine radio show.  We talked about The Weekly Watermelon blog and some of my inspiration, which includes the wonderful WordPress community.  Listen now ..

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge x2: Windows and Family | The Weekly Watermelon

Leave a Reply

